Post No. 5 (in which Johnny misunderstands a policeman)

Standard

Hello Peeps.

No preamble or disjointed ramble today.

Just a shorty called….

Stopped by a Cop

 

I got stopped by a cop the other day
He said I’d driven through a red
He said where are you going anyway
I said I’m going home to bed
He said I haven’t got my breathalyzer gear
It’s at the station with my stab proof vest
But I suspect that you have had a beer
So you can do a little test
Walk down the road as far as those lights
And keep to a straight line
I reckon you’ve had at least five pints
You’ll get a ban and a fuck-off fine
I set off he said what’s your name
I said John, what’s yours he said Ralph
He shouted out You’re staggering
I said thanks… you’re quite handsome yourself

Back soon with some more stuff

 

2 responses »

Leave a comment on this post:

